Congratulations to Iseult McMahon, Aoife Morgan, Niamh Hughes, Eimear Lagan, Celia Reynolds who received Entrance Scholarships to Trinity College on the basis of their Leaving Certificate results.

Five delegations from our MUN group attended the Rathdown MUN conference at the weekend.  Gillian O’Neill received a distinguished delegate award.  Thank you to Aoife Morgan and Nadia Jones who act as mentors for the group.

The Board of Management, Principal, Staff and Pupils express their deepest sympathies to Ms Celine McCarthy (Maths and RE teacher) and her family on the passing of her brother, Mr Billy McCarthy.

May he rest in peace

 Jodie MacNamee, Lynn Manahan, Ailbhe Noonan, Ellen O’Shea and Aoife Pryce  are receiving Entrance Scholarship  Awards in UCD on Thursday November 17th and Niamh Hughes, Eimear Lagan, Iseult McMahon and Celia Reynolds will receive Trinity Entrance Exhibitions on Tuesday 22ndNovember.

Emilie Oudart is one of three students representing the Dublin region going to Strasbourg as a result of winning the Youth Leadership Award organised by the Rotary Club.

Congratulations to the Drama Club who won an award for the best comedic performance at the Cabinteely Drama Festival on Saturday.

Well done to the 6th Year Spanish Debating Team who are through to the Quarter Finals, for their next debate on President Elect Trump.

Jessica Timlin was awarded Best Speaker in our debate against Loreto,  St. Stephen’s Green on Wednesday evening. 

Intermediate winners of the cross country championships in black rock college.
Mackenzie Kinsella, Lucy Rice Grace o Beirne, Sophie Nicholson and Helen o Beirne.

Huge congrats to our minor cross country team who came 3rd overall in the black rock cross country competition.
Alannah Kinsella, Ciara Murray, Maria Reynolds, Aoife McCormack, Juilliard Crowley, Aisling Murray, Roisin Benville and Amelia Kelly

Please publish modules in offcanvas position.