Contact Information

When Contacting us by Post
Loreto Abbey Secondary School,
Loreto Avenue,
Off Harbour Road,
Dalkey,
Co. Dublin.
A96 YC81

Secretary/Reception
Tel: 01 2718900
Fax: 01 2803306
E-mail: office@LoretoAbbeyDalkey.ie

6th Year Head: Mr. Bernard O'Boyle
Telephone: 01 271 8925
Email: bernard.oboyle@loretoabbeydalkey.ie

5th Year Head: Ms Marie Lonergan
Telephone: c/o 01 271 8918
Email: marie.lonergan@loretoabbeydalkey.ie

4th Year Head: Ms Aisling Green

Telephone: 01 2718909
Email: aisling.green@loretoabbeydalkey.ie
4th Year TY Co-Ordinator: Ms Jennifer Maginn
Telephone: 01 2718909
Email: jennifer.maginn@loretoabbeydalkey.ie

3rd Year Head: Ms. Roisin Conlon
Telephone: 01 2718905
Email: roisin.conlon@loretoabbeydalkey.ie

2nd Year Head: Ms Colette Gallagher (2A, 2T, 2E)
Telephone: 01 271 8916
Email:colette.gallagher@loretoabbeydalkey.ie
2nd Year Head: Ms Mary Coleman (2L, 2O, 2R)
Telephone: 01 271 8916
Email: mary.coleman@loretoabbeydalkey.ie

1st Year Head: Mr Will Flanagan
Telephone: 01 271 8925
Email: will.flanagan@loretoabbeydalkey.ie

Principal: Mr Robert Dunne
Telephone Principal's Assistant Daphne Murphy - 01 271 8906 (Available between 8.30am and 1.00pm)
Email: Daphne.Murphy@loretoabbeydalkey.ie

Deputy Principal: Ms Marie Breen
Telephone - 01 271 8904
Email: marie.breen@loretoabbeydalkey.ie

Guidance Counsellor: Ms. Dara Shortt
Telephone - 01 271 8913
Email - guidance@loretoabbeydalkey.ie

Bursar: Mrs Sarah Collis
Telephone - 01 271 8901
Email: sarah.collis@loretoabbeydalkey.ie

Assistant Bursar: Mrs Maria Roberts
Telephone - 01 271 8926
Email: Maria.Roberts@loretoabbeydalkey.ie

Admissions Officer: Ms Annemarie Dillon
Telephone - 01 271 8922
Email: Annemarie.Dillon@loretoabbeydalkey.ie

Chaplain: Sr Mary Delahunty IBVM
Telephone: 01 271 8900
Email: mary.delahunty@loretoabbeydalkey.ie

Anti-Bullying Hotline for Students
E-mail: confidential@loretoabbeydalkey.ie
Oct 25
2021
MID TERM BREAK
Nov 01
2021
Return to School
Nov 01
2021
Student Council Meeting
Nov 10
2021
TY Cambridge Testing (provisional date)
22-Oct-2021
Happy Halloween 2021
20-Oct-2021
Raffle in aid of School Development Fund - last chance to buy tickets
Loreto Avenue, Off Harbour Road, Dalkey, Co. Dublin, A96 YC81.
01 271 8900
Enquire
Location
© 2021 Loreto Abbey Dalkey