Contact Information

When Contacting us by Post
Loreto Abbey Secondary School,
Loreto Avenue,
Off Harbour Road,
Dalkey,
Co. Dublin.
A96 YC81

Secretary/Reception
Tel: 01 2718900
Fax: 01 2803306
E-mail: office@LoretoAbbeyDalkey.ie

6th Year Head Mr. Will Flanagan
Telephone: 01 2718925
Email: will.flanagan@loretoabbeydalkey.ie

5th Year Head Mr. Bernard O'Boyle
Telephone: 01 2718918
Email: bernard.oboyle@loretoabbeydalkey.ie

TY Co-Ordinator and 4th Year Head : Ms Marie Lonergan & Ms. Mary Coleman

Telephone: 01 2718902 & 01 271 8909

E mail: marie.lonergan@loretoabbeydalkey.ie mary.coleman@loretoabbeydalkey.ie

3rd Year Head Ms. Aisling Green
Telephone: 01 2718905
Email: aisling.green@loretoabbeydalkey.ie

2nd Year Head Ms. Jacqueline Munnelly
Telephone: 01 271 8916
Email: jacqueline.munnelly@loretoabbeydalkey.ie

1st Year Head Ms Colette Gallagher
Telephone: 01 271 8919
Email: colette.gallagher@loretoabbeydalkey,ie

Principal's Assistant: Mrs Daphne Murphy
Telephone - 01 2718906 (Available between 8.30am and 1.00pm)
Email: Daphne.Murphy@loretoabbeydalkey.ie

Deputy Principal: Ms Marie Breen
Telephone - 2718904
Email: marie.breen@loretoabbeydalkey.ie

Guidance Counsellor: Ms. Dara Shortt
Telephone - 01 2718913
Email - guidance@loretoabbeydalkey.ie

Bursar: Mrs Sarah Collis
Telephone - 01 2718901
Email: sarah.collis@loretoabbeydalkey.ie

Assistant Bursar: Mrs Maria Roberts
Telephone - 01 2718926
Email: Maria.Roberts@loretoabbeydalkey.ie

Chaplain: Sr Mary Delahunty IBVM
Telephone: 01 2718900
Email: mary.delahunty@loretoabbeydalkey.ie

Anti-Bullying Hotline for Students
E-mail: confidential@loretoabbeydalkey.ie
Feb 08
2021
TY Work Experience (1)
Feb 15
2021
Mid term
Mar 17
2021
St Patrick's Day
Mar 26
2021
Easter Holidays 29 March - 9 April
Loreto Avenue, Off Harbour Road, Dalkey, Co. Dublin, A96 YC81.
01 271 8900
Enquire
Location
© 2021 Loreto Abbey Dalkey