Loreto Abbey Secondary School Dalkey

Contact Information

When Contacting us by Post
Loreto Abbey Secondary School,
Loreto Avenue,
Off Harbour Road,
Dalkey,
Co. Dublin.
A96 YC81

Secretary/Reception
Tel: 01 2718900
Fax: 01 2803306
E-mail: office@loretoabbeydalkey.ie

6th Year Head: Ms Aisling Green
Telephone: 01 271 8925
Email: aisling.green@loretoabbeydalkey.ie

5th Year Head: Mr. Bernard O'Boyle
Telephone: 01 271 8918

Email:Bernard.OBoyle@loretoabbeydalkey.ie

4th Year Head: Marie Lonergan

Telephone: 01 2718909
Email:marie.lonergan@loretoabbeydalkey.ie
4th Year TY Co-Ordinator: Ms Aoife McHenry
Telephone: 01 2718909
Email: aoife.mchenry@loretoabbeydalkey.ie

3rd Year Head (Acting): Mr Alison Mooney
Telephone: 01 2718905
Email: Aisling.Mooney@loretoabbeydalkey.ie

2nd Year Head: Mr Joanne McBreen (2A, 2B, 2D)
Telephone: 01 271 8916
Email: joanne.mcbreen@loretoabbeydalkey.ie
2nd Year Head: Ms Therese Ryan (2C, 2E)
Telephone: 01 271 8916
Email: therese.ryan@loretoabbeydalkey.ie

1st Year Head: Ms Colette Gallagher
Telephone: 01 271 8919
Email: colette.gallagher@loretoabbeydalkey.ie

Principal: Mr Robert Dunne
Telephone: Principal's Assistant Patricia Duignan (maternity cover) - 01 271 8906 (Available between 8.30am and 3.00pm)
Email:patricia.duignan@loretoabbeydalkey.ie

Deputy Principal: Ms Marie Breen (on leave) Deputy Principal: Ms Grainne Byrne Deputy Principal (Acting) Mr Will Flanagan
Telephone - 01 271 8904 Telephone - 01 271 8900 Telephone 271 8904
Email: marie.breen@loretoabbeydalkey.ie

Email: grainne.byrne@loretoabbeydalkey.ie

Email: Will.Flanagan@loretoabbeydalkey.ie

Guidance Counsellor: Ms Dara Shortt Ms Orla Brophy
Telephone - 01 271 8913 Telephone: 01 271 8900
Email: guidance@loretoabbeydalkey.ie

Email: guidance@loretoabbeydalkey.ie

Bursar: Mrs Sarah Collis
Telephone - 01 271 8901
Email: sarah.collis@loretoabbeydalkey.ie

Assistant Bursar: Mrs Maria Roberts
Telephone - 01 271 8926
Email: maria.roberts@loretoabbeydalkey.ie

Admissions Secretary : Ms Annemarie Dillon
Telephone - 01 271 8922
Email: annemarie.dillon@loretoabbeydalkey.ie

Chaplain: Sr Mary Delahunty IBVM
Telephone: 01 271 8900
Email: mary.delahunty@loretoabbeydalkey.ie

Anti-Bullying Hotline for Students
E-mail: confidential@loretoabbeydalkey.ie
Apr 15
2024
Fire Drill
Apr 15
2024
Student Council Meeting
Apr 23
2024
Loreto & Blackrock College Musical
Apr 25
2024
Provisional Dates for Leaving Certificate Orals & Practicals
Loreto Avenue, Off Harbour Road, Dalkey, Co. Dublin, A96 YC81.
01 271 8900
Enquire
Location
© 2024 Loreto Abbey Secondary School Dalkey