Contact Information

When Contacting us by Post
Loreto Abbey Secondary School,
Loreto Avenue,
Off Harbour Road,
Dalkey,
Co. Dublin.
A96 YC81

Secretary/Reception
Tel: 01 2718900
Fax: 01 2803306
E-mail: office@LoretoAbbeyDalkey.ie

6th Year Head: Ms Marie Lonergan
Telephone: 01 271 8925
Email: marie.lonergan@loretoabbeydalkey.ie

5th Year Head: Ms Aisling Green
Telephone: 01 271 8918
Email: aisling.green@loretoabbeydalkey.ie

4th Year Head: Mr. Bernard O'Boyle

Telephone: 01 2718909
Email: bernard.oboyle@loretoabbeydalkey.ie
4th Year TY Co-Ordinator: Ms Jennifer Maginn
Telephone: 01 2718909
Email: jennifer.maginn@loretoabbeydalkey.ie

3rd Year Head: Ms Colette Gallagher (3A, 3T, 3R)
Telephone: 01 2718905
Email: colette.gallagher@loretoabbeydalkey.ie
3rd Year Head: Mr Donal O'Connor (3L, 3O, 3E)
Telephone: 01 271 8905

Email: donal.oconnor@loretoabbeydalkey.ie

2nd Year Head: Mr Will Flanagan
Telephone: 01 271 8916
Email:will.flanagan@loretoabbeydalkey.ie

1st Year Head: Ms. Roisin Conlon
Telephone: 01 271 8919

Email: roisin.conlon@loretoabbeydalkey.ie

Principal: Mr Robert Dunne
Telephone Principal's Assistant Holly Simmons - 01 271 8906 (Available between 8.30am and 3.00pm)
Email:holly.simmons@loretoabbeydalkey.ie

Deputy Principal: Ms Marie Breen Ms Grainne Byrne
Telephone - 01 271 8904 Telephone - 01 271 8900
Email: marie.breen@loretoabbeydalkey.ie

Email: grainne.byrne@loretoabbeydalkey.ie

Guidance Counsellor: Ms Dara Shortt Ms Orla Brophy
Telephone - 01 271 8913 Telephone: 01 271 8900
Email: guidance@loretoabbeydalkey.ie

Email: guidance@loretoabbeydalkey.ie

Bursar: Mrs Sarah Collis
Telephone - 01 271 8901
Email: sarah.collis@loretoabbeydalkey.ie

Assistant Bursar: Mrs Maria Roberts
Telephone - 01 271 8926
Email: maria.roberts@loretoabbeydalkey.ie

Admissions Officer: Ms Annemarie Dillon
Telephone - 01 271 8922
Email: annemarie.dillon@loretoabbeydalkey.ie

Chaplain: Sr Mary Delahunty IBVM
Telephone: 01 271 8900
Email: mary.delahunty@loretoabbeydalkey.ie

Anti-Bullying Hotline for Students
E-mail: confidential@loretoabbeydalkey.ie
Dec 05
2022
TY Work Experience
Dec 08
2022
Feast of Immaculate Conception - Catholic Holy Day - Free Day
Dec 12
2022
Student Council Meeting
Dec 14
2022
Parents' Association Executive Meeting
Loreto Avenue, Off Harbour Road, Dalkey, Co. Dublin, A96 YC81.
01 271 8900
Enquire
Location
© 2022 Loreto Abbey Dalkey